Contact Us

Johannesburg

Address
67 Richard Road, Industria North, Maraisburg, Gauteng

Branch Manager
Candice Brunsden

Contact Details
Email – candice@cemobility.co.za 
Tel – +27 11 210 6300
Fax – +27 86 683 2730

 

Cape Town

Address
14 Hely Street, Maitland, Cape Town, 7405, Western Province (Safe & accessible parking)

Branch Manager
Martha Spruit

Contact Details
Email – martha@cemobility.co.za
Tel – +27 21 511 6537
Fax – +27 21 511 9214

Sandton

Address
75 11th Street, Parkmore,
(Safe & accessible parking)

Branch Manager
Illse Du Preez

Contact Details
Email – illse@cemobility.co.za
Tel – +27 10 300 9424
Fax – +27 86 550 7220

Pretoria

Address
586 Rubenstein Road, Moreleta Park, Pretoria East, Gauteng (Safe & accessible parking)

Branch Manager
Sasha Uys

Contact Details
Email – sasha@cemobility.co.za
Tel – +27 12 000 2455
Fax – +27 86 649 7728

Durban

Address
97 Clark Road, Glenwood, Durban, KwaZulu Natal (Safe & accessible parking)

Branch Manager
Elroi Shelley

Contact Details
Email – elroi@cemobilitysa.co.za
Tel – +27 31 202 3242
Fax – +27 31 202 2989

Port Elizabeth

Address
80 Cape Road, Mill Park, Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape (Safe & accessible parking)

Branch Manager
Adrian Hubbard

Contact Details
Email – adrian@cemobility.co.za
Tel – +27 41 373 3780
Fax – +27 41 373 3781

George

Address
94 Merriman Street, George (Safe & accessible parking)

Branch Manager
Tjebbe Witteveen

Contact Details
Email – tjebbe@cemobility.co.za
Tel – +27 44 873 6129

Bloemfontein

Address
54A Kellner Street, Westdene, Bloemfontein, (Safe & accessible parking)

Branch Manager
Samantha Ndada

Contact Details
Email – samantha@cemobilitysa.co.za
Tel – +27 51 000 0021