Covid-19 Lockdown Emergency Numbers

We fully support the measures announced by President Ramaphosa and are therefore closed.

Please take care and let us flatten the curve together.

If you have an emergency our managers and skeleton staff are available.

Joburg Wholesale
Vernon: 072 855 3492 | vernon@cemobility.co.za

Other Joburg queries
Candice: 083 228 9438 | candice@cemobility.co.za

Sandton
Illse: 083 793 0470 | illse@cemobility.co.za

Pretoria
Isasha; 081 720 9001 | sasha@cemobility.co.za

Bloemfontein
Samantha: 081 442 2334 | samantha@cemobilitysa.co.za

Durban
Elroi: 082 611 6244 | elroi@cemobilitysa.co.za

Cape Town
Martha: 083 229 7309 | martha@cemobility.co.za

PE
Adrian: 082 581 4178 | adrian@cemobility.co.za

OUR BRANCHES ARE OPEN
Our operating hours are Monday- Friday, 08h00 - 16h30.
We are following all necessary measures in order to keep our team and customers safe. We look forward to assisting you with all of your wheelchair or seating needs. If you are needing assistance, why not try our online chat option. You can find it in the bottom right corner of your page.

Please take care and stay safe.